Contact Us

About Us


Okeene Headquarters 580-822-4423 E-Mail
General Manager Jim Franklin jim.franklin@soonercoop.com
Office Manager Lois Seelke lois.seelke@soonercoop.com
Bookkeeper Nikki Farrington nikki.farrington@soonercoop.com
Bookkeeper Debra Wilson debra.wilson@soonercoop.com
Crop Production Manager Alex White alex.white@soonercoop.com  
Okeene Farm Store 580-822-4427  
Manager     Karl Cox karl.cox@soonercoop.com
     
Okeene Fertilizer 580-822-4427  
Manager Dean Wilson dean.wilson@soonercoop.com
     
Fairview Office 580-227-4450  
Location Manager Leo Voth leo.voth@soonercoop.com
     
     
Fairview Convenience Store 580-227-2480  
Manager Hazel Voth  
     
Hitchcock Station 580-825-3225  
Location Manager  Ray Price ray.price@soonercoop.com
Loyal Office 405-729-4257  
Location Manager
Jeremy Kristek jeremy.kristek@soonercoop.com

Mailing Addresses


Okeene Branch
P.O. Box 469
Okeene, OK 73763

Loyal Branch
Sooner Cooperative, Inc.
200 1st Street
Loyal, OK 73756-5600

Fairview Branch
724 South Main
P.O. Box 67
Fairview, OK 73737

Convenience Store - Fairview
824 South Main
Fairview, OK 73737

Hitchcock Branch
200 North HWY 8
Hitchcock, OK 73744

Please fill in the form below to contact us.

Name
Company
Email Address
Phone Number
Message